Trump

Who cares?

It seems the media and my democrat friends are obsessed with him.

I don’t get it.

My guess is that what he says and does can be so sensationalized he makes for good entertainment. No substance as far as I can tell – basically a train wreck with a lot of money, much like the Kardashian clan.

If there REALLY are enough folks in this country to get him elected President – God help us. We’re way more fucked than I can even imagine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

